We've got producers working around the globe 24 hours a day, so fill out this form and we'll get right back to you.


Read about what's happening at Trace, including interviews with staff and overviews of some of our latest work.

Trace’s Third Annual Cricket Tournament.

March 9, 2017

Last month Trace held its Annual Cricket Tournament. It was a hot and humid day, but that didn’t stop over 150 Tracers from giving it all they got in pursuit of first place.

Men’s Cup

The Men’s Cup had a total of 8 teams battling it out. After a series of incredibly competitive matches, President XI took home the grand prize!

1st Place: President XI Team Members
Rohit Charde, Yogesh Ahire, Omkar Dhanawade, Ninad Jadhav, Siddharth Singh, Yogesh Malkar, John Peter, Kaushar Ali, Prashant Mandhare, Apurva Palkar, Bhavesh Chaudhari, Harshad Rane, Sunil Birajdar, Snehal Gurjar, Sushant Lavhande, Suryabhan Chaurasiya.


We also gave out awards for the Best Batsmen (Bhushan Patil) and Best Bowler (Munaam Gazzali).

Women’s Cup

This year was the first year we had a division for the women – and we couldn’t be happier! The more Tracers, the better. In the end, the Cricketing Divas completely stole the show and defeated Trophy Fighters to claim our grand prize trophy.

1st Place: Cricketing Divas
Swayam Nayak, Purva Nimbalkar, Shresthangsa Chatterjee, Marjina Mujawar, Dipika Salunke, Sanchita Mahagavjar, Mayuri Morye, Deepali Sharma, Pooja Lanjekar.

Swayam Nayak was named the Best Batsman and Sanchita Mahagavkar took home the Best Bowler award.

“The tournament is not only a great team bonding experience, but also the perfect time to forget about work deadlines and just get down to having some fun,” said Trace’s COO Varun Parange.

“We’re very happy with the success of this year’s tournament and look forward to bigger and more exciting tournaments in the future!”